the tv has officially broken. wahh. normally it's not a prob(i dont watch dat much tv =p) but today there is a interesting football match-liverpool vs chelsea(yes i like watching soccer. i noe im weird=]) sighh.=(
anywae i had a busy week.(wouldnt tok abt sch hours cos they r all the same=p)
mon-ok.didnt stay back =)
tues-training. fun though. sailing in the rain was fun.oh n we changed coach! yippeee!!!! lol. last time coach was not nice. now we got calvin! he coached mii bfore. nice larr. quite good. finally satisfied wif the coach. but now kc girls hate us. cos they say we kinda stole their coach. now they r stuck wif our last coach!!!!!! HAHA. too bad for them =p. not out fault oso lor. humph!
wed-took chem test.missed it the day bfore cus of training. ok lah. not too bad.=) i got 25/30.(dunno good or not). aft the test we had a lecture....boring!!!!!! as usual.
thurs-bio practical. not as boring as i thot. we put onion cells, cheek cells n hydrilla cells under the microscope. quite fun. joan got a nice pic of the cells =) i love her phone! mine could too but i shook. anywae not clear.
fri-training again.haha it didnt rain. surprisingly(onli when we were in the toilet den it rained). the tide was super super low!!!!! boat got stuck coming bak. there was loads of rubbish too. the boys manage to find 30+ golf balls!!!!!! lol. there is a golf club nearby. n he ppl keep shooting into the sea. haha. we suffed them into zaki's shoes. lol. his shoes so big. can fit all of them inside.=)
sat(todae)- had to go to sch to do eng test(i missed last weeks test)
sighh.i still haf another tiring week ahead....it will go like this:
mon-chinese test(btw i nid to go study) and E maths lvl test. sure die le.
tues- supposed to haf physics test but i haf training. omg. another crisis.gotta go find more tchers.
wed- geog n social studies lvl test. OMG. gonna fail both!!!!
thurs-i think i got an english test...
fri-training n who-knows-wad-else...
OMG. gonna die next week. sighh.God please help mii!!!!!
gotta go.will prob onli blog next saturday or smthing(assuming i got through next week. which i prob wont =P)
hugs n kisses
rachie






janice again. at the cca drive. weird expression lol.

